Performs budget examination/ review of municipal budgets; prepare recommendation & renders technical assistance to Municipal Budget Officer & other offices of the Province of Bohol in their budget preparation. In charge to review 16 municipalities: Alburquerque, Antequera, Balilihan, Calape, Catigbian, Corella, Cortes, Dauis, Loboc, Loon, Maribojoc, Panglao, Anda, Sierra Bullones, Sikatuna, Tubigon, and 1 component city: Tagbilaran City









Back to Main Page